BCN Phosphatidylcholine 10 (5 x 10ml)

€24,00
-
+

Looking for another product not listed on the website? We can order upon request. Please contact us for a personalised quote. For brand partnerships and wholesale enquiries, please email purchasing@rm365.fr 

BCN Phosphatidylcholine is the liplytic solution that emulsifies the fat, allowing it to be absorbed into the bloodstrea and transported. This makes it the ideal solution for eliminating localized adiposities.

How does BCN Phosphatidylcholine work?

Phosphatidylcholine facilitates the emulsification of fat into tiny particles, enabling fat to be absorbed and transported.

After administration, phosphatidylcholine induces an enzymatic reaction, which leads to the dissolution of fat by producing an emulsion of nano- sized monoglycerides that is transported into the liver and metabolized by beta-oxidation.

Packaging details:

5 x 10ml

BCN Phosphatidylcholine 10 5 x 10ml

BCN Phosphatidylcholine 10 5 x 10ml

Prix régulier €23,00 Prix réduit €18,00 22%
84 en stock

Vous recherchez un autre produit non répertorié sur le site? Nous pouvons commander sur demande. Veuillez nous contacter pour un devis personnalisé. Pour les partenariats de marque et les demandes de renseignements pour les vente en gros, veuillez nous contactez par courriel purchasing@rm365.fr

BCN Phosphatidylcholine est la solution lipolytic qui émulsionne la graisse, lui permettant d'être absorbé dans le sang et transporté. Cela en fait la solution idéale pour éliminer les adiposités localisées.

Comment fonctionne la BCN Phosphatidylcholine?

  • La phosphatidylcholine facilite l'émulsification des graisses en minuscules particules, permettant à la graisse d'être absorbée et transportée.
  • Après administration, la phosphatidylcholine induit une réaction enzymatique qui conduit à la dissolution des graisses en produisant une émulsion de monoglycérides nanométriques qui est transportée dans le foie et métabolisée par bêta-oxydation.

Contenu:

  • 5 x 10 ml