BCN Lumen Peptides 5 x 5ml

-
+

Looking for another product not listed on the website? We can order upon request. Please contact us for a personalised quote. For brand partnerships and wholesale enquiries, please email purchasing@rm365.fr 

BCN Lumen Peptides is a sterile solution based on a combination of 3 types of active principles for the treatment of pigmentation caused by hormones, oliopeptide-68, oligopeptide-58, oligopeptide-51, oligopeptide-34, decapeptide-15, due to the ageing process and/or post inflammatory hyperpigmentation. 

How it works?

The formula lightens hyperpigmented areas of the skin and prevents the formation of new imperfections on the face and body, the other ingredients hyaluronic acid, vitamins, minerals and amino acids help to maintain a healthy skin, that is well-nourished, perfectly-hydrated, clear and younger-looking.

 

Lumen Peptides acts at different levels of the metabolic process of the melanin synthesis in the skin, decreases melanogenic factors, inhibits melanogenesis, increases the cellular detoxification and reduces the melanosome transfer to the keratinocyte.

 

 

Package details:

5 x 5ml

BCN Lumen Peptides 5 x 5ml

BCN Lumen Peptides 5 x 5ml

Prix régulier €69,00 Prix réduit €55,00 20%
931 en stock

Vous recherchez un autre produit non répertorié sur le site? Nous pouvons commander sur demande. Veuillez nous contacter pour un devis personnalisé. Pour les partenariats de marque et les demandes de renseignements pour les vente en gros, veuillez nous contactez par courriel purchasing@rm365.fr. 

BCN Lumen Peptides est une solution stérile basée sur une combinaison de 3 types de principes actifs pour le traitement de la pigmentation causée par les hormones, oliopeptide-68, oligopeptide-58, oligopeptide-51, oligopeptide- 34, décapeptide-15, en raison du processus de vieillissement et / ou de l'hyperpigmentation post-inflammatoire.

Quels sont les avantages de BCN Lumen Peptide?

La formule éclaircit les zones hyperpigmentées de la peau et prévient la formation de nouvelles imperfections sur le visage et le corps, les autres ingrédients l'acide hyaluronique, les vitamines, les minéraux et les acides aminés aident à maintenir une peau saine, bien nourrie, parfaitement -hydraté, clair et d'apparence plus jeune.

Peptides de lumen agit à différents niveaux du processus métabolique de la synthèse de mélanine dans la peau, diminue les facteurs méthanogènes, inhibe la mélanogénèse, augmente la détoxification cellulaire et réduit le mélanosome transfert au kératinocyte.

Contenu:

  • 5 x 5 ml